Scotia Wealth Management Open 2022

The 2022 Event

The annual Scotia Wealth Management Open attracts Saskatchewan’s top amateur and Professional golfers.

Host Course

One of Saskatchewan’s top facilities, the Evergreen Golf Course in Nipawin, hosts the annual event.

Title Sponsor

Scotia Wealth Management is proud to be the Title Sponsor of the Scotia Wealth Management Open.

2022 Event Details

  • June 4 -5, 2022
  • Evergreen Golf Course, Nipawin, SK
  • Stroke Play Event | Entry Fee: $180
  • Tee Times 
  • Field size limited to first 80 golfers
2022 field

Our 2022 Honourees; Kathy Morrow, Marla Meginbir, Wenda Coley, Warren Woods, “Bordie” Adams

Every year, our event honours Members of the Saskatchewan Golfing Community who have played an instrumental role in growing the game of golf in Saskatchewan. Past Honourees include; Rod Bulmer, Mark Greenough, Stu Eisner, Alex Kozakavich, Dave Curniski, Jack Eisner, Doug McConickie, John Volk, Doug Volk, Les Bevan, Bill Taylor, Frank Fowler, Dwayne Eberle, Barry Gross, Maureen Vinnick, Gary Brandon, Herb Pinder Sr., Joe Young, Don Campbell and the 2018 Humboldt Broncos Hockey Team, Aly Jenkins, Patricia Lawson, Gordon Chipperfield, Barb Wilson, Kim Brozer, Mervin Folk, Ron Harris, Bob Pollock, Dwight Harper.

2022 – Josh Nagy / 2021 – Phil Jonas / 2019 – Pat Marcia / 2018 – David Stewart / 2017 – Paul Raycroft / 2016 – Brett Henry / 2015 – Tyler Frank / 2014 – Jerry Christianson / 2013 – Brett Henry / 2012 – Danny Klughart / 2011 – Tyler Frank / 2010 – Dylan Hoemsen / 2009 – Torrie Coghlin / 2008 – Dean Brown / 2007 – Jim Born / 2006 – Colin Coben / 2005 – Dean Brown / 2004 – Ashley Ziegeman

About the Scotia Wealth Management Open 2022

The annual Scotia Wealth Management Open, open to PGA of Saskatchewan Professionals and Amateurs, is one of Saskatchewan’s most competitive and popular golf events. Hosted annually at Evergreen Golf Course in Nipawin, the event kicks off the competitive golf season each year. Past champions include Danny Klughart, Dave Stewart, Colin Coben, Ashley Ziegeman and multiple winners Dean Brown, Brett Henry and Tyler Frank. The organizing committee, chaired by Dean Prosky of Scotia Wealth Management, ensures the event draws the top Saskatchewan golfers each and every year.

Sponsors & Partners

Thank You to our valued Sponsors, Partners and Friends. For Sponsorship Information, please contact Dean Prosky.

ScotiaWealthManagementlogoTitle Sponsor


Evergreen Golf Course

Molson Canadian